Chinese English  
Home Products News&FAQ Video Dealers User home Download About Us Contact Us
 
    Local Dealers
Add:Home > Local Dealers 

KEYDIY China : xilitown nanshan disirt shenzhen china
Manager:jimmy
Tel:+86 158 89486890
Mail:
cn@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Israel& Plaestine
Manager: JOSH LEVI
TEL 972505345900
TEL 97272240400
MAIL
isr@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Korea
Manager: Andrew SONG
Cell: 821035788383
Fax: 821035861313
Mail: korea@keydiy.com 
Address: 2363 Nambusunhwan-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

 


KEYDIY Brazil
Av. Belo Horizonte , 782 - Uberlandia MG
Manager:Gilvan
Tel: 34 3235 5673 Mobile: 9227 0001
Mail:
br@keydiy.com


KEYDIY Brazil

CHAVEIRO ABRIU LTDA
Manager: Marcio guimaraes
Address:  RUA BATISTA DE OLIVEIRA 701 CENTRO CITY JUIZ DE FORA , MINAS GERAIS  Brazil       Zip : 36010-121
Tel:+55 32 84163530
Mail: brazil@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY England    

Advanced keys                                                                                            
Manager: Kim Stainer
Tel: +44 (0) 121 355 8510
Mail:
uk@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Ireland

Manager:Paul Dixon 

Tel:+44(0)8719747432 or +44(0) 7834464417

Mail: ireland@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Australia
Manager: Ben
Tel:(03)- 9705-0313
Mail:
au@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Turkey
Cemil Birsel Cad.Nezih Bey İş Hanı no:26 D:1304 Eminön/İstanbul
Manager: Baris
Tel:00902122554735
Email:tr@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Portugal:
Manager: RAMIRO CAMBAS
Tel:+351252601437
Mail: pt@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY South Africa
Managing member: Lars Weichbrodt
Phone: 041 364 1788
Mail: za@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Egypt
Manager: John Michel Lamey
Phone: +201222781273
Address: 22 Syria St., Roshdy, Alexandria, Egypt
Mail:
egypt01@keydiy.com


 

Alsherif united Co.
Manager: Sherif Hamdy Mahmoud
Phone:201221001010
Address:Cairo - Alexandria agricultural road, Km 13 , Cairo , egypt.
Mail:
egypt02@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Mexico
Technical Manager: Edgar Ruiz
Phone: (33) 3121-7878
Address: Av. Beethoven # 5330 La Estancia C.P.45030 Zapopan,
Jalisco Mexico
Mail:
mexico1@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Mexico

CENTRO DE ABASTO CERRAJERO SA DE CV

Manager: Ramon Barajas Gonzalez
Phone: +525556499615
Address: Av rio churubusco 1120 local 50 colonia infonavit Iztacalco cp 08900 Mexico DF

Website: www.centrodeabastocerrajero.com
Mail:
mexico2@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Russia
Manager: Ruslan
Tel: +7 (916) 267-40-96
Address: Moscow region, Podolsk, Davydova street, Bld 16.
Mail: 
Russia@keydiy.com


KEYDIY Ukraine
Manager: Boris
Phone: 380666676547
Address:Ukraine, Kharkiv. Prospect 46 Moskovskii
Mail:ukraine@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Italy

Manager: Salvatore
Phone: 0039 0836/949414 Mobile: +39393/9096524
Address: S.S 275 KM 13 N13, Surano Lecce,73030
Skype: CARCAGNI1235
Email:  italy@keydiy.com


KEYDIY Tunisia C Algeria -Libye
Manager: GHEDAMSI Karim
Phone: +216 92 082 000 / + 216 71 392 701
Address: 15, Rue 9006 C Km 1.5 GP1, Tunis,Tunisia
Mail:tunisia@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Singapore
Manager: Joel Yeo
Phone: +65-91264066
Address: BLK 2 Defu Lane 10 #01-509 Singapore 539183
Mail:singapore@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Czech
Manager: Vojtech
Phone: +420 377 225 903
Address: Zatecka 8 301 00 plzen CZECH REPUBLIC
Mail:czech@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY New Zealand
Manager: Mark Rollo
Phone: +64 21449060
Address: 14 Bridge St Nelson 7010 New Zealand
Mail:
nz@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Poland
Manager: Mr. Dariusz Kaczmarczyk
Phone: +48 022 771-87-21
Address: ul. Mir. Hubala 11 05-230 Kobylka POLAND
Mail:pl@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Lebanon

Manager: Tony Abdo
Adress: Lebanon, Beirut
phone: +9613866168 - +96178866168
Mail:lebanon01@keydiy.com


Manager: Mario Abdel Massih
Phone: +96176614147
Address: New hankash street, bouchrieh astorian building, depart caraccessories, Gnd floor Al meten, Bouchrieh 1202
Mail:lebanon02@keydiy.com


 

 


KEYDIY Spain
Manager: Pedro
Avd. La Union 34
30730 San Javier ( Murcia)
España
Tel. +34 968191506 - 968192092 - 968192093 - 968191472
Mail:spain001@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Spain
Manager: David
C/Joan Ramon Jimenez n 11 bajo iz
46701 Gandia valencia
España
Tel. +34 680393255
Mail:spain002@keydiy.com

 


KEYDIY Norway
Manager: Roy Jensen
Phone: +9529 1079
Address: Nittedalsgt 12 2000 Lillestrom NO-NORWAY
Mail:norway@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Baltic(Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania) 
Manager: Raul Oja
Tel: +372 56 669 639
Address: Narva mnt 27B, 51013 Tartu, Estonia
Mail:
baltic@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Greece 
Manager: Petkanitsas Stergios
Tel:00302310852727
Address: delfon 101 street,Thessaloniki
ZIP CODE 54644
Mail: greece@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Iceland
Neydartjonustan ehf
Manager: Odinn Sigurdsson
Address:  Skutuvogur 11 ,104 Reykjavik ,Iceland
Tel:  +354 863 1820
Mail: iceland@keydiy.com




KEYDIY Mongolia
Master Key Mongolia
Manager: Altangerel
Tel: +976-99117895
Address: Sukhbaatar district 9,
Altai street-15. Master Key Center.
Ulaanbaatar
14182
Mongolia

 
 
KEYDIY Maroc
Manager : Zouheir Bahaeddine
Adresse: Hay Moulay Abdellah, Rue 67-69. 20480 . Casablanca
Phone: 00212.522.50.77.16 / 00212.664.80.19.17
Mail
: Maroc@keydiy.com




KEYDIY Japan
TESORO-Japan Inc.
Manager: Baba
Address: 2-2-27 Kishienaka
Suita-Cty, Osaka, Japan 564-0002
Tel:06-6387-1120



KEYDIY Malaysia & Brunei
Truguard Electronics
Manager:Danny
Address: 15-1 st Floor, Plaza Danau 2 Jalan 5/109F, Taman Danau Desa, 58100 
Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Tel:+6011 2900 3111



KEYDIY Indonesia
Truguard Electronics
Manager:Danny
Address: 15-1 st Floor, Plaza Danau 2 Jalan 5/109F, Taman Danau Desa, 58100 
Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Tel:+6011 2900 3111




KEYDIY ̨
Manager Mr Lee
TEL+886988276995

̨̨дŅ^̶·Ķ645̖


 
 
KEYDIY UK

Hickleys Ltd
Tel: +44 01823328530
Address: Castle Street, Tangier, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 4AU
Mail: uk02@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Romania

S.C. EUROKEY S.R.L.
Manager:Sorin Gherman
Tel:+ 0040-0264431911
Address:JANOS ZSIGMOND  NUMBER 2
CLUJ NAPOCA  ROMANIA
Mail:
romania@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Denmark
Manager: Pierre Juhl
Address:Voerbjergvej 25 9400 Nr.Sundby (Aalborg) Denmark
Phone:+45-22915634



KEYDIY Austria
erwe Handelsges.m.b.H. 
Manager: Gert Rheina-Wolbeck
Address : Feldgasse 16 A-9560 Feldkirchen
Tel.:  +43 4276 2816 0
 


KEYDIY France
KEYFIRST
Manager: Yann DOUCET
Address 24, Avenue des Allobroges
BP10 C Zone Industrielle
26101 Romans Cedex - France
Tel.:  +33 (0)4 75 70 04 77    
Mail: france2@keydiy.com






KEYDIY France
NEORIV
Manager:   Hassan Bahsoun
Address  Espace commercial le mridien - route de Montpellier-34700 Lodeve
Tel.:  +33 09 54 50 89 69 - 06 06 77 09 39
Mail: france3@keydiy.com




KEYDIY UAE & Middle East

Emirates Keys TRD
Manager:Fateh Albik
Address :Industrial area No 5 .Sharjah  United Arab Emirates
Tel :+971508988322
Mail:
uae@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Thailand

Pollert Engieering Ltd.,Part.
Manager:Woody.J
Address: 228/2 Phetkasem Rd.Taphra,Bangkokyai,Bangkok,Thailand 10600
Tel: +662-8681990

 


KEYDIY VietNam

Chia Khoa Quy Huong
Manager:Pham
Address: 74 Tran Nhat,Duat,Hoan Kiem ,Hanoi,  VietNam
Tel: 0084 98448 5550/ 008494528 6669
Mail:
vietnam@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Colombia

WENGU S.A.S.
Manager: David Salazar Carvajal
Tel:+57 318 7549383

What's APP:  +86 18665898102

Mail: colombia@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Israel
Vsentinel LTD
Manager : Dani Tamir
Tel: +972525769469 
Address:  city of Kfar Saba. HaTa'as 10th Street,Zip code4442510,Israel.



KEYDIY Germany

Goso Germany UG
Manager: Peter Weisbrich 
Address:  Brehmestrasse 59  D-13187 Berlin  Germany
Tel    +49 30 916898 82
Mail: germany01@keydiy.com

 

ASK-TOOLS
Manager: Deniz Karabarlas
Address: Zugspitzstraße 32
86507 Oberottmarshausen
Tel.: +49 8231 9880968 
Fax: +49 8231 9880967
Mail: germany02@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Philippines

KEYCARDS stores
Tel: +639328668030 or +639228468025  

Mail: philippines@keydiy.com




KEYDIY India  

STYLISH FLIP KEYS

Manager: Hitesh

Tel: 91-9810412223
Mail: india02@keydiy.com


KMD KEYS

Manager: UMANG MARWAH

Tel: 91-9958528323
Mail: india03@keydiy.

 

ASHAR LOCKEYS PVT. LTD

Tel: 91-9825225808
Mail: india01@keydiy.

 


 

KEYDIY CAMBODIA

3A Car Accessories 

Manager: Khy Channavy
Tel: +855 889858168/12758574
Mail: cambodia@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY BULGARIA

LOCKSMITH  BULGARIA EOOD

Manager: Oleg Vitanov    
Tel: +00359886555035

Address: Bulgaria, 1799 Sofia, Mladost-2, bl.246,  Parter, Klucharski center
Mail: bulgaria@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Iran

Kasrayadak Co. Ltd
Manager: abbas yousefi
Address:  N  o 69 - Andarzgo st - Borojerdi Sqe - Piroozi st - Tehran - Iran
Tel0098 21 33365010/0098 21 33364570
Mail: iran@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Sweden

Bilnycklar I Sverige AB
Manager: Alexander Ucar
Address:  Kungsängsvägen 7  55456 Jönköping SWEDEN
Tel+46 381 77 20 01
Mail: sweden@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Slovenija, Croatia, Serbia, Monte Negro, BiH and Macedonia

Radikovic Kljuci d.o.o.
Manager: Franjo Radikovic
Address: Kebetova ulica 8
4000 Kranj
Tel:
+386-(0)4-280-77-33
Mail: Slovenija@keydiy.com


 

KEYDIY Hungary

DD Auto Plusz Kft
Manager: Duds Tams
Address:  Vztorony t 4, Esztergom, Hungary ZIP:  2500
Tel:0036702564048
Mail: hu@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Jordan
KEYS BANK

Manager: NIDAL HASAN
AddressJORDAN AMMAN-Gardens street No.142
Tel:00962798807705/00962798063001
Mail:
Jordan@keydiy.com


 

KEYDIY Cyprus
Polys Electronics

Manager: polys soleas
Address Cyprus  Nicosia  Dali   2540  zakynthou 19
Tel:+99401781
Mail:
Cyprus@keydiy.com



KEYDIY Argentina
Global transkey
Manager: Alejandro D. Guerriero
Address Av. H. Yrigoyen 110 (1708) Morn - Bs As - Argentina
Tel: 54+ 11 55441941
Mail:
Argentina@keydiy.com

 

 

KEYDIY UK
UAP TradeLocks,
Tel:+44 (0)7436 281 332
Address: Unit 1 Albert Close Trading Estate, Manchester, M45 8EH, England, UK
MailUK03@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY South Africa
Managing member: chris.herbst
Phone: +27 010 140 0444 
Mail: za02@keydiy.com

 

KEYDIY Serbia

Key Service 011

Manager: Milos Vlahovic
Tel: +381-64-1647438
Address: ul. JNA br. 83a Borca - Beograd
Mail: Serbia@keydiy.com


 


KEYDIY is looking for worldwide partners.

How KEYDIY protect dealers' market?
1. We will make different serial machine and blank remotes for different dealers and record in our system, will ask our dealers not to sell to markets out of their distribution area.

2. We will work together with our dealers to develop more and more local remotes data and can only run it on local dealers machine.


3. We can add special functions only to dealers machine, for example, we will try to make the garage door and auto remote together in one remote.

4. If some dealers sell their machine out of the area we will stop to sell it to them or stop to recharge the machine they sell.


5. We can design special remote shape for dealers.

What the dealers should do?
1. Help us to find local remote and local BCM.
2. Help us to translate software to local language
3. Help us to advertise in local market
4. Feedback the selling process.
5. Sell only in special area.
6. Good technical support and good English speaking and writing.
7. Train technicians special for keydiy items.
8. Buy sample to test before becoming our distributor.

 
Our Team   Bank Transfer   Order Processing and Distribution   Order Notice
Copyright © 2014-2017 KEYDIY TECHNOLOGY, LTD . All rights reserved. ICP17090697-1 ϵˣ13480935202 POWERD BY 128.in